Illinois, IL - Telecommunications Services, Telecom Consulting and Voice IP by Telnet Connect. 35+ Years Exp.

Illinois, IL - We were Founded in 2009 and specialize in Telecommunications Services, telecom consulting, voice ip, cloud services, Hosted PBX, disaster recovery, SIP Trunks and much more. We offer our services in all 50 states plus Canada and Puerto Rico.

Illinois, IL Data

  • Cable
  • Ethernet
  • MPLS
  • Wireless
  • Dark Fiber

Illinois, IL Voice

  • PBX
  • PRI Trunks
  • SIP Trunks
  • Wireless
  • 800 Service

Illinois, IL Collaboration

  • IM
  • Tele Conferences
  • Video Conferences
  • Hosted Video Conferences
  • Web Conferencing

Illinois, IL Cloud

  • Hosted PBX
  • Unified Messaging
  • IaaS/Co-Location
  • DaaS & ITaaS
  • Business Continuity & Disaster Recovery

IL Counties

Mchenry County Jasper County Calhoun County Macon County Perry County Kane County Bond County Dekalb County Crawford County Dupage County Effingham County Stephenson County Dewitt County Warren County Pike County Kendall County Will County Lee County Randolph County Madison County Gallatin County Jefferson County Scott County Carroll County Winnebago County Marshall County Jo Daviess County Ford County Monroe County Hancock County White County Coles County Champaign County Mason County Clay County Knox County Whiteside County Christian County Washington County Saint Clair County Johnson County Boone County Livingston County Shelby County Brown County Union County Pulaski County Alexander County Lake County Hamilton County Edwards County Richland County Tazewell County Clinton County Wabash County Menard County Schuyler County Mclean County Grundy County Adams County Logan County Cumberland County Cass County Vermilion County Douglas County Piatt County Williamson County Henderson County Massac County Rock Island County Stark County Fayette County Mcdonough County Clark County La Salle County Kankakee County Moultrie County Ogle County Putnam County Mercer County Cook County Lawrence County Morgan County Hardin County Woodford County Marion County Franklin County Montgomery County Fulton County Wayne County Peoria County Pope County Saline County Sangamon County Bureau County Macoupin County Jersey County Greene County Henry County Edgar County Jackson County Iroquois County

Start Saving Today:

Call Us at 404-285-4534 or Click Here for a No-Fee, No-Obligation Free Consultation

No-Fee - No-Obligation - Free Consultation

Style Switcher

Predefined Colors

Layout Style

Background Pattern