Kansas, KS - Telecommunications Services, Telecom Consulting and Voice IP by Telnet Connect. 35+ Years Exp.

Kansas, KS - We were Founded in 2009 and specialize in Telecommunications Services, telecom consulting, voice ip, cloud services, Hosted PBX, disaster recovery, SIP Trunks and much more. We offer our services in all 50 states plus Canada and Puerto Rico.

Kansas, KS Data

  • Cable
  • Ethernet
  • MPLS
  • Wireless
  • Dark Fiber

Kansas, KS Voice

  • PBX
  • PRI Trunks
  • SIP Trunks
  • Wireless
  • 800 Service

Kansas, KS Collaboration

  • IM
  • Tele Conferences
  • Video Conferences
  • Hosted Video Conferences
  • Web Conferencing

Kansas, KS Cloud

  • Hosted PBX
  • Unified Messaging
  • IaaS/Co-Location
  • DaaS & ITaaS
  • Business Continuity & Disaster Recovery

KS Counties

Shawnee County Rooks County Woodson County Phillips County Thomas County Morris County Mcpherson County Crawford County Gray County Sherman County Republic County Hodgeman County Stevens County Wilson County Lane County Cowley County Jefferson County Scott County Marshall County Mitchell County Finney County Smith County Ford County Reno County Osage County Rice County Russell County Grant County Clay County Washington County Butler County Riley County Johnson County Chautauqua County Greenwood County Coffey County Haskell County Brown County Leavenworth County Chase County Hamilton County Ness County Morton County Cheyenne County Edwards County Nemaha County Sedgwick County Harper County Sumner County Atchison County Stanton County Greeley County Labette County Anderson County Sheridan County Wabaunsee County Logan County Decatur County Miami County Harvey County Pottawatomie County Linn County Douglas County Rush County Doniphan County Neosho County Meade County Ottawa County Barber County Osborne County Norton County Pratt County Dickinson County Clark County Elk County Trego County Kiowa County Ellis County Kearny County Cherokee County Geary County Wichita County Barton County Stafford County Seward County Wyandotte County Bourbon County Ellsworth County Lyon County Marion County Franklin County Montgomery County Lincoln County Wallace County Saline County Graham County Kingman County Rawlins County Pawnee County Cloud County Allen County Comanche County Gove County Jackson County Jewell County

Start Saving Today:

Call Us at 404-285-4534 or Click Here for a No-Fee, No-Obligation Free Consultation

No-Fee - No-Obligation - Free Consultation

Style Switcher

Predefined Colors

Layout Style

Background Pattern